The Big Bang Competition

Huge congrats to George Rabin and Ed Thurlow, who have been awarded the GSK Young Scientist of the Year, and Sankha Kahagala-Gamage and David Bernstein, UK Young Engineer of the Year!

Find out more

Thank you volunteers!

A huge thanks to everyone who volunteered at The Big Bang Fair 2017 and helped us inspire the next generation of engineers!

View the highlights

Sign up for updates

For more information and updates on the The Big Bang Fair, sign up to our newsletter.

Save The Date

View the latest videos


Backstage at the Big Bang Competition Awards 2017 with Greg Foot

View Video

Welcome to Day 2 of The Big Bang Fair,
with Greg Foot

View Video
View all our videos >

On Twitter


Our #LangdonTheLion wishes everyone a happy #RedNoseDay - he took this picture while visiting @GSK's stand……



@BigBangFair at Warwick Castle with @spacebanbury


Congratulations Mark Blaney @aphobiaofsocks our favourite tweet on why you #lovestem. We hope you enjoy the special……


At the #bigbangfair last week @comicrelief and @GSK were working together to #fightmalaria and improve health……